kontakta Knappens


Tommy Flygerfeldt
Konstruktör Avloppsgrodor
tommy@knappens.se
070-324 86 75

Johan Berglund
Lager/Logistik
johan@knappens.se
073-945 05 07

Lena Strandberg
Kalkyl/Beredning
lena@knappens.se
076-136 95 81

Maria Johansson
Ekonomi
ekonomi@knappens.se
0651-58 67 73

Mikaela Persson
Ekonomi
ekonomi@knappens.se
0651-58 67 71

Patrik Persson
Platschef
patrik@knappens.se
070-338 60 58

Stefan Persson
Konstruktör Avloppsgrodor
stefan@knappens.se
070-768 45 50

Robin Persson
Produktion Kassetter/Installationsväggar
robin@knappens.se
076-80 84 944

Per Romlin
Kalkyl/Beredning
per@knappens.se
076-136 95 81

Jörgen Hylander
VD
jorgen@knappens.se
070-625 34 90


Knappens Prefab AB
Norrkämstaleden 20
827 31 LJUSDAL
Tel: 0651 - 162 50
info@knappens.se

 
Namn *
Namn